源育国际教育

充满好奇 - 敢于探索 - 善于创新 - 勇于融合

学习不止于教室。凭着这样的信念,源育国际教育建立的每所学校的理念都是培养终生学习,创新,协作精神,让我们的学生为未来最好准备。我们邀请您了解更多源育国际教育旗下学校,我们期待与您分享更多我们的新项目,这个页面会随时更新我们的新校舍项目信息。


顶誉国际学校-丰台,北京

顶誉国际学校是21世纪新型国际学校,预计2017年8月正式开学。学校占地面积五万平方米,拥有独一的,学院感的校园环境,毗邻万丰公园和万丰河。顶誉国际学校根深中国文化,我们意识到中国文化是世界文明的馈赠,并且是指引未来的智慧。

顶誉国际学校持续创新,一直保持在国际教育创新理念的最前沿。我们致力于与年轻人共同参与到服务和行动中来,为他人带来改变并共同面对我们的世界所面临的挑战。

Origins Schools

Inspired to Wonder, Challenged to Explore, Supported to Create and Empowered to Connect

Learning doesn't stop when we leave the classroom. With this in mind, each school that ORIGINS builds is designed to foster a life-long learning, creativity, community and above all prepare our students for the future. We invite you to learn more about ORIGINS schools, and we look forward to sharing our newest school projects on this page as we release them to the public.


Apex International Academy Fengtai, Beijing

APEX is a an exciting new 21st century international school, set to open in August, 2017. The 50,000 square meter school is built into a unique, college-like campus environment, and overlooks Wang Feng Park and Wang Feng River. APEX draws inspiration from the depth and richness of Chinese culture - the many gifts it has given the world through the ages, and the wisdom it holds for the future.

APEX is committed to continuous innovation, staying at the forefront of thinking in the global education community and being involved with our young people in service and action that makes a difference to others and to the challenges facing our planet.